Issuances Details


Orientation Seminar for the Permanent Action Team of the above Local Government Units in Relation to Citizen Complaint Hotline 8888

August 24, 2018
Reference Number: MC2018-143
Responsible Office: City Mayors of Antipolo, Bacoor, Calamba, Bacolod, Baguio, Tarlac, Iloilo, Cagayan De Oro, Zamboanga and Municipality of Taytay, Rizal

Download Attachment